Language

Our Team

  • Victoria T. Ferrara

    Founder and Legal Director
    vferrara@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Beth Anne Ferraro

    Manager
    baferraro@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Serena Lugo

    Vice President and Director of Surrogate Services
    slugo@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Jen McArthur

    Director of Case Management
    jmcarthur@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Michelle Loris

    Psy.D.
  • Erin Colonnese

    Director of Operations
    ecolonnese@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Deb Smey

    Financial Records Manager
  • Maria Martucci

    Travel Coordinator
    mmartucci@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Kim Goodrich

    Executive Assistant
    kgoodrich@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Marisa Papa

    Marketing Coordinator
    mpapa@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Amanda Zonas

    Surrogacy Program Coordinator
    azonas@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Jacqueline Unger

    Surrogate Case Manager
    junger@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Maureen Hand

    Surrogate Billing Coordinator
    mhand@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Sean Ryan

    Clinical Psychologist
    sryan@worldwidesurrogacy.org
  • Jill Bachman

    MSW LCSW ACSW